提高生产利润

借助 Fiery 产品以更具吸引力的价格提供更多服务和更高质量。

Fiery 数字前端

Fiery 服务器和工作流程解决方案提供行业领先的性能、精准的颜色、易用性和集成度,可提高数字打印的质量和效率,让您在保证利润率的同时提供更广泛的打印服务。

Fiery NX 服务器Fiery NX Station GLFiery NX Station LS
Fiery Workflow Suite
Fiery Workflow Suite

Fiery Workflow Suite 产品扩展了 Fiery 服务器的功能,可以为打印生产过程的每一个阶段提供解决方案。这些模组化产品扩展了服务器功能,以实现更高级的颜色管理、自动化、作业准备和集成。

Fiery Workflow Suite

驱动程序

Fiery 驱动程序为身处办公环境的用户向 Fiery 服务器提交作业提供可定制的界面。用户在 Windows 和 Mac 操作系统中享有一致的作业属性使用方式及功能。

下载 Fiery 驱动程序 | Fiery Driver Configurator

In-plants
使内部文印中心更具竞争力

站稳脚跟并保持在预算范围内的唯一方法是创新、拓展服务和提高效率,有效地满足组织的不同需求,从而更好、更快速地提供更实惠的服务。了解如何实现:


概述政府 | 医疗保健 | 金融 | 大学

Fiery Workflow Suite
Fuel Production Profitability

Offer more services and higher quality at a more attractive price point with Fiery products.

Fiery NX Server Station
Fiery digital front ends

Fiery servers and workflow solutions provide industry-leading performance, color accuracy, usability, and integration that improve the quality and efficiency of digital printing — and allow you to profitably provide a wider range of print services.

Fiery NX serversFiery NX Station GLFiery NX Station LS
Fiery Workflow Suite
Fiery Workflow Suite

The Fiery Workflow Suite products expand the power of Fiery servers, providing solutions for every stage in the print production process. The modular products broaden the server functionality for more advanced color management, automation, job preparation, and integration.

Fiery Workflow Suite

Driver tools
Drivers

The Fiery driver provides a customizable interface for users in office environments to submit jobs to a Fiery server. Users enjoy consistent Job Properties use and functionality across Windows and Mac operating systems.

Download Fiery drivers | Fiery Driver Configurator

In-plants
Make in-plant facilities more competitive

The only way to stay relevant and out of the budget crosshairs is to innovate, expand services, and increase efficiency to effectively serve the varying needs of your organization for better, faster, and cheaper services. Find out how:


OverviewGovernment | Health care | Financial | Universities