适用于 EFI 打印机的 Fiery proServer

当颜色质量和生产效率至关重要时

Fiery® proServer 可帮助客户流水线化生产流程,并确保每次打印出一致和高精度的颜色。该产品提供力量和技术,使最复杂的文件也能在最短的时间内处理完成。

Fiery proServer 为 EFI 打印机提供了一套完整的解决方案,这种方案将 Fiery XF 与 Fiery 硬件、EFI™ Fiery 加速系统技术 (FAST RIP) 相结合,并提供售后维护和技术支持。因此您可以:



  • Fiery proServer 可确保一致准确的打印输出,不论打印机、文件、纸张或墨水的类型如何。高级点颜色和流程颜色优化使得无需对试错颜色进行纠正或删除复杂的设备链接特性档。Fiery 动态平滑可以确保光滑级配、减少压缩失真并清除高光区域,全部的一切均不会影响字体大小和字体粗细。


  • 创建用户工作流程以自动化常规业务并进行作业管理,使作业从创建到最终生产输出自动完成。Fiery proServer 支持 700 多种不同的打印机,可作为您的生产控制中心,大大降低软件维护和培训成本以提高您的利润。


  • Fiery 加速系统技术 (FAST RIP) 由 EFI 开发并且只在 Fiery proServer 上可用。FAST RIP 处理 PDF 文件的速度比以往快 7 倍
  • 查看速度对比结果并下载有关性能数据的基准文件,然后在自身的 RIP 解决方案中进行测试


  • EFI 软件支持和维护协议提供技术支持和不断的软件更新,包括最新的设备驱动程序和软件升级。您也可以在 Fiery proServer 上增加附件,根据不断变化的业务需求自定义产品功能。


  • Fiery proServer能和EFI 打印机和 EFI MIS 系统进行通信。您可以在MIS 界面上 - 即在EFI Pace™ 管理信息系统界面或在EFI网络到打印和电子商务系统界面中 -定义输出设置,以获得有关作业状态、耗材使用或其它更多信息。


  • 通过 EFI Fiery 颜色和工作流程服务生产出更高质量的颜色,优化工作流程并提高生产效率。Fiery 专家可到现场进行技术支持,或通过远程接入您的系统进行软件安装和售后服务,以进一步提高 EFI 打印机的盈利能力。


  • Fiery 动态平滑可以确保平滑渐变、减少压缩失真并清除高光区域,全部的一切均不会影响字体大小和字体粗细。

Fiery proServer for EFI printers

When color quality and productivity matter

Fiery® proServers help you streamline your production, plus print consistent and accurate colors every time. They provide the power and technology to process even the most complex files in the shortest time possible.

EFI Fiery proServer

Fiery proServer provides a turnkey solution for EFI printers that combine Fiery XF with Fiery hardware, EFI™ Fiery Accelerated System Technology (FAST RIP), as well as maintenance and support. So you can:



  • Fiery proServer provides consistent and accurate print output, regardless of printer, file, media or ink type. The advanced spot- and process-color optimization removes the need for trial-and-error color correction or complicated device link profiles. Fiery Dynamic Smoothing ensures smooth gradations, reduced compression artifacts and clean highlight areas — all without affecting fonts and fine contours.


  • Create custom workflows to automate routine tasks and job management from creation to final output. With more than 700 different printers supported, Fiery proServer can serve as your centralized production hub — cutting software maintenance and training costs to increase your bottom-line profit.


  • Fiery Accelerated System Technology (FAST RIP) was developed by EFI and is available exclusively on the Fiery proServer. FAST RIP processes PDF files up to 7 times faster than before
  • Have a look at the speed comparison results and download the benchmark files used for the performance numbers, then test it on your own RIP solution


  • The EFI Software Support and Maintenance Agreement provides support and an ongoing stream of software releases, including the latest device drivers and product upgrades. You can also add product options to your Fiery proServer and customize it to your changing business needs.


  • Fiery proServer can communicate to both your EFI printer and EFI MIS solutions. You can define output settings from the MIS interface and get information about job status, consumable usage, and more — directly on your EFI Pace™ management information system; or from the EFI Web-to-Print and eCommerce solutions.



  • Produce higher color quality, optimize your workflow and increase productivity with EFI Fiery Color and Workflow Services. Fiery experts come on-site, or dial in to your system remotely to install and perform services that make your EFI printer even more profitable.



  • Fiery Dynamic Smoothing ensures smooth gradations, reduced compression artifacts and clean highlight areas without affecting fonts and fine contours.