适用于 EFI 打印机的 Fiery proServer

高生产率数字前端

Fiery® proServer 将 Fiery XF 与 EFI 的尖端服务器硬件相结合。产品采用色彩管理、生产工具、工作流程和 EFI FAST RIP 技术,为宽幅和超宽幅打印生产提供可立即投入使用的行业领先解决方案 — 所有这一切均可通过 EFI™ Fiery Command WorkStation®  数字打印作业管理无与伦比的强大功能实现。

Fiery proServer for VUTEk

说明
本产品包含 EFI 的 12 个月支持和维护协议。除了接收最新更新和升级之外,在协议期限内还可以直接从 EFI 获取技术支持。EFI 通过 EFI 社区举办 Fiery 专家社区论坛。通过搜索知识库快速找到所需问题的答案,或者提出与 Fiery 产品相关的任何问题。立即加入 EFI 社区,与来自世界各地的 Fiery 用户进行交流沟通。
论坛
电话
+1 888-334-8650
+1 651 365-5570
说明
本产品包含 EFI 的 12 个月支持和维护协议。除了接收最新更新和升级之外,在协议期限内还可以直接从 EFI 获取技术支持。EFI 通过 EFI 社区举办 Fiery 专家社区论坛。通过搜索知识库快速找到所需问题的答案,或者提出与 Fiery 产品相关的任何问题。立即加入 EFI 社区,与来自世界各地的 Fiery 用户进行交流沟通。
论坛
电话
+1 651 365-5570
说明
本产品包含 EFI 的 12 个月支持和维护协议。除了接收最新更新和升级之外,在协议期限内还可以直接从 EFI 获取技术支持。EFI 通过 EFI 社区举办 Fiery 专家社区论坛。通过搜索知识库快速找到所需问题的答案,或者提出与 Fiery 产品相关的任何问题。立即加入 EFI 社区,与来自世界各地的 Fiery 用户进行交流沟通。
论坛
电话
+32 2 749 94 50
说明
本产品包含 EFI 的 12 个月支持和维护协议。除了接收最新更新和升级之外,在协议期限内还可以直接从 EFI 获取技术支持。EFI 通过 EFI 社区举办 Fiery 专家社区论坛。通过搜索知识库快速找到所需问题的答案,或者提出与 Fiery 产品相关的任何问题。立即加入 EFI 社区,与来自世界各地的 Fiery 用户进行交流沟通。
论坛
电话
1 800 188 352
800 988 0510
080 808 0907

Fiery proServer for EFI printers

When color quality and productivity matter

Fiery® proServers help you streamline your production, plus print consistent and accurate colors every time. They provide the power and technology to process even the most complex files in the shortest time possible.

EFI Fiery proServer
Fiery proServer for VUTEk
Phone
+1 888-334-8650
+1 651 365-5570
Description
This EFI product includes a 12-month support and maintenance agreement from EFI. In addition to receiving access to the latest updates and upgrades, technical support is available directly from EFI during the length of the agreement. To learn more about the status of your maintenance agreement or your support options, please contact EFI support.
Phone
+1 651 365-5570
Description
This EFI product includes a 12-month support and maintenance agreement from EFI. In addition to receiving access to the latest updates and upgrades, technical support is available directly from EFI during the length of the agreement. To learn more about the status of your maintenance agreement or your support options, please contact EFI support.
Phone
+32 2 749 94 50
Description
This EFI product includes a 12-month support and maintenance agreement from EFI. In addition to receiving access to the latest updates and upgrades, technical support is available directly from EFI during the length of the agreement. To learn more about the status of your maintenance agreement or your support options, please contact EFI support.
Description
This EFI product includes a 12-month support and maintenance agreement from EFI. In addition to receiving access to the latest updates and upgrades, technical support is available directly from EFI during the length of the agreement. To learn more about the status of your maintenance agreement or your support options, please contact EFI support.