EFI MarketDirect Cross Media Plate-forme de relation client

 
EFI MarketDirect Cross Media est une solution dédiée aux campagnes de communication et de marketing client. Elle’ est conçue pour faciliter et simplifier les relations avec votre clientèle acquise et vos nouveaux clients. Pour ce faire, elle offre une expérience utilisateur aussi intuitive qu'efficace permettant de créer des communications riches et personnalisées pour pratiquement tous les supports (e-mail, Web, documents imprimés, médias mobiles et réseaux sociaux).

Grâce à MarketDirect, votre équipe peut lier vos données client à vos communications et, ainsi, personnaliser les contenus et conversations. Les contenus personnalisés peuvent inclure des graphiques, images, texte, pURL et codes QR– de manière totalement intégrée afin d'améliorer vos relations et échanges avec vos clients.
Nous contacter
Vous cherchez des informations complémentaires ?

Nous savons qu'il n'est pas facile de prendre la décision de transformer votre entreprise. Chez EFI, nous avons aidé des milliers de clients à sélectionner la technologie adaptée pour accroître, transformer et automatiser leurs pratiques professionnelles. Nous sommes toujours à l'écoute pour parler de vos objectifs et de la façon dont nos produits peuvent vous aider.

EFI MarketDirect Cross Media Customer Engagement Platform

MarketDirect CrossMedia
 
EFI MarketDirect Cross Media is a customer communication and marketing campaign solution. It’s designed to make engaging with your customers both existing and new, easy and hassle free. It achieves this by providing an intuitive yet powerful user experience where you can quickly create rich personalized communications across nearly any medium including; Email, Web, Print, Mobile and Social Media.

Using MarketDirect, your team can connect your customer data to your communications and personalize the content and conversations. Personalized content can include Graphics, Images, Text, pURLs and QR Codes – all integrated enabling you to improve engagement and connect with your clients.
Brochures
EFI MarketDirect is changing the way companies talk to their customers – existing and new! It enables personalization across any device or channel, and is so easy to use, you can setup a personalized newsletter, email, survey or campaign in minutes!
Contact Us
Looking for additional information?

We know making a decision to transform your business is not easy. At EFI, we’ve helped thousands of customers select the right technology to grow, transform and automate their business practices. We’re always ready to talk about your goals and how our products can help.

 


Can't Find A Document?

Can't find the documentation you are looking for?  Click here to access and search our comprehensive resource library.