喷墨服务合同

EFI 的增强服务计划 (ESP) 包括您在购买 EFI™ Wide Format、VUTEk® 或 Jetrion® 打印系统时可以选择的统包式且基于响应的服务合同。

将客户服务提升至新的高度


通过 ESP,您可以选择您的业务所需的响应级别。每个计划均包括现场预防性和应急服务,以及有关维护、维修培训和零件更换的特殊规定。它们的设计目的全都是最大限度延长您的正常运行时间,并让您更轻松地预测逐年的服务和维护成本。


统包式服务合同


您的 ESP 统包式服务合同包括全面的安装和系统集成服务、现场或课堂形式的操作员培训、颜色管理等等。这种合同还提供全天候支持、在线和 DVD 诊断以及故障排除支持。


响应时间*


它非常简单。通过 ESP,您可以根据对服务需求的迫切程度从三种服务计划中进行选择。选择以下响应级别中的一个*:

  • 重要(8 小时营业时间)
  • 主动(16 小时营业时间)
  • 基本(24 小时营业时间)

EFI 现场服务工程师 (FSE) 将在您的合同规定的时间范围内到达您的现场,没有任何借口或托辞。


可预测的拥有成本


报名参加 ESP 后,您能够可靠地测量产品服务、支持和培训的预期成本。所有服务合同均包含时间、零件、人工和差旅成本。这样,您基本上可以预测您的整个拥有成本。可预测的成本意味着可以更好地控制企业效益。


EFI 培训


凭借 ESP 合同,您每年可获得一个额外的培训席位。这个席位可兑换成在 EFI 设施或您企业现场的培训,以帮助操作员提升其技能水平和资格认证。有关更多信息,请访问我们的喷墨打印机培训页面。


Fiery XF 和 Fiery proServer 的覆盖范围


一份 ESP 合同不仅涵盖您的喷墨打印机,还涵盖您的 Fiery® XF 软件和 Fiery proServer。ESP 涵盖了所有 Fiery XF 软件更新和升级,以及营业时间内的电话和电子邮件支持(包含目标响应和解决时间)。对于您的 Fiery proServer,ESP 将在营业时间内提供关于硬件升级、因故障导致的硬件更换以及电话和电子邮件支持的目标响应时间。


现场应急服务


如果无法使用您的员工通过培训所获得的工具和知识来解决问题,EFI FSE 将根据您的计划级别、问题性质和其他因素,为您提供现场应急服务。


全天候网上和电话技术支持


基于网络和基于电话的支持服务进一步补充了我们广泛的 ESP 响应能力。它们通过全天候提供维修信息和诊断工具的访问权限,从而提供解决特定问题的关键第一步。它们还实时提供软件或固件的最新系统版本。

*可用响应时间因打印机类型和安装位置而异。并非所有计划在所有区域都可用。

 

适用于 VUTEk 打印机的 ESP 数据表
适用于宽幅打印机的 ESP 数据表
EFI 远程协助数据表

Inkjet Service Contracts

EFI’s Enhanced Service Program (ESP) includes all-inclusive, response-based service contracts you can opt into when you buy an EFI™ Wide Format, VUTEk® or Jetrion® printing systems.

Taking customer service to new heights


With ESP, you choose the level of response that you need for your business. Each covers on-site preventive and emergency service, as well as special provisions for maintenance, repair training and parts replacement. It’s all designed to maximize your uptime and make it easier to predict service and maintenance costs year after year.


An All-Inclusive Service Contract


Your ESP all-inclusive service contract includes comprehensive installation and system integration services, on-site or classroom based operator training, color management and more. The contract also comes with around-the clock support, and online and DVD diagnostic and troubleshooting support.


Response Times*


It’s quite simple. With ESP, you select from three service plans based on how urgent the need for service is likely to be. Choose from one of these response levels*:

  • Critical (eight business hours)
  • ProActive (16 business hours)
  • Essential (24 business hours)

EFI Field Service Engineers (FSEs) will be at your site within the time frame that your contract specifies. No ifs, ands or buts.


Predictable Cost of Ownership


With enrollment in ESP, you can reliably gauge the expected costs of product service, support and training. All service contracts cover time, parts, labor and travel. In this way, you can essentially predict your entire cost of ownership up front. Predictable costs equates to greater control over your bottom line.


EFI Training


You are entitled to one additional training seat per year with your ESP contract. This seat can be redeemed for training at an EFI facility or on-site at your business to help operators advance their skill level and certifications. Visit our Inkjet Printer Training page for more information.


Coverage for Fiery XF and Fiery proServer


One ESP contract not only covers your inkjet printer, but also your Fiery® XF software and Fiery proServer. Under ESP, all Fiery XF software updates and upgrades are covered, as well as telephone and email support during business hours with targeted response and resolution times. For your Fiery proServer, ESP offers targeted response times on hardware escalations, hardware replacement due to failures, and telephone and email support during business hours.


On-Site Emergency Service


If a problem cannot be solved using the tools and knowledge made available to your staff through training, EFI FSEs provide on-site emergency service at your location, based on your plan level, nature of the problem and other factors.


Online and Phone Technical Support 24/7


Web-based and phone-based support services complement our widespread ESP response capability. They provide a crucial first step in solving particular problems by providing access to repair information and diagnostic tools 24/7. They also provide the latest system versions of software or firmware in real time.

* Available response times vary by printer type and installed location. Not all plans are available in all areas.

 

ESP for VUTEk datasheet
ESP for Wide Format datasheet
EFI Remote Assistance datasheet