生产力软件服务

EFI 专业服务组织由技术和计划领导专家组成,他们主要来自打印和包装行业,非常了解现实世界的行业挑战以及我们提供的可应对这些挑战的软件工具的有效应用。

为什么选择 EFI 专业服务


我们为各种各样的市场和地区提供先进的服务,具有强大的客户荐证和许多长期合作关系。我们的团队在建立和落实最佳实践方面处于行业最前沿。

我们的团队深刻了解端到端操作价值链,将能够解决您的业务需求。通过运用整体方法,我们能够解决从销售和操作流程改进到业务分析、战略规划及关键绩效指标 (KPI) 改进的各种需求。

我们的价值主张


我们所服务的客户在如今的市场上面临着激烈的竞争。打印和包装行业继续经历着急剧变化,这就需要企业不断地重塑自我,更快地为其客户提供新产品和服务,同时降低内部成本以保持盈利能力。

我们帮助您改进和优化操作!

通过我们的产品实施服务、业务咨询、教育、计划管理、技术和托管操作服务,我们能够支持您的企业更快地将产品和服务投向市场,同时减少浪费并降低单位成本。我们的专家团队能够推荐并部署所需技术,针对您独特的业务需求提供新的服务和产品 – 随着您的业务有序增长和/或通过购置来支持您的技术和流程需求。

我们的服务:


实施
我们实施涵盖一切的完整 EFI 工作流,从订单捕获系统到管理信息系统,再到数字打印服务器和输出设备,一应俱全。我们的专家随时为您提供行业领先的产品,其中包括:Monarch、Radius、Pace、PrintSmith®、Digital StoreFront®、DirectSmile、PrintFlow®、Auto-Count®、PrintStream®、Metrix、SmartLinc 以及 Fiery 高级集成和 VUTEk,以确保实施成功,同时与您特定和独特的业务模式保持一致。

业务转型
我们的顾问将我们的产品视为支持业务转型的工具。我们努力了解您当前的流程,并与您建立合作伙伴关系,以确定您业务发展的未来状态,从而实现您的目标。我们提供最佳实践推荐以优化您的流程和整体工作流;支持您在整个组织范围内(人员、流程和工具)引领变革。

技术服务
我们富有实际经验的专家为您提供技术服务,帮助您的组织达到未来状态。我们提供有关您系统的最佳配置的具体指导,以支持您的流程。技术服务可以确定并开发定制功能,从而确保我们的产品组合为您特定和独特的工作流提供最佳服务。我们的团队在操作和管理报告需求方面拥有丰富的经验,从而为您制定更好、更有条理的操作和业务决策奠定了基础。

项目和计划管理
一个计划取得成功意味着按时、按预算提供最能满足您业务需求的商定范围。我们经过认证的项目和计划经理将为您服务,确保为您带来切实的投资回报。EFI 稳健的项目和计划方法在从业务成功标准的定义到上线后支持等项目执行方面取得了辉煌成绩。

托管操作
您的企业只管为客户提供服务,而不用管理 IT 系统。我们可以通过提供从特定托管应用程序的管理到完成所有 IT 操作的外包等一切服务,帮助您集中精力处理核心可交付成果。

教育服务
除了项目和系统部署之外,许多客户还希望提升其内部能力以优化其系统使用,并通过开发强大的业务报告功能或使用他们自己的资源对其他员工进行培训,从投资中获得最大回报。我们拥有多年的经验以及各种各样的教育服务和熟练的培训实践,能够帮助您非常熟练地操作系统、维护其正常运转并增加它为您的业务带来的价值。

Productivity Software Services

The EFI professional services organization is composed of technical and program leadership experts, primarily from the printing and packaging industry and all with a high-level understanding of real-world industry challenges and the impactful application of our software tools to meet those challenges.

Why EFI professional services


We provide advanced services to a wide variety of markets and geographies with strong client references and many long-standing relationships. Our teams are at the forefront of establishing and exercising best-practices across the industry.

Your business needs are addressed by a team with a strong understand of the end-to-end operational value chain. By applying a holistic approach, we are able to address a wide-range of needs from sales and operational process improvements to business analysis, strategic planning and the improvement of key performance indicators (KPIs).

Our value proposition


The customers we serve face fierce competition in today’s market.  The printing and packaging industries continue to encounter rapid change requiring companies to reinvent themselves on an ongoing basis, offering new products and services to their customers faster while lowering internal costs to maintain profitability.

We help you to evolve and optimize your operation!

Through our product implementation services, business consulting, education, program management, technical and managed operation offerings, we are able to support your business efforts to introduce products and services to the market faster while reducing waste and lowering unit cost. Our team of experts can recommend and deploy technologies to enable new service and product offerings specific to your unique business needs – supporting your technology and process needs as your business grows organically and/or through acquisition.

Our offerings:


Implementation
We implement complete EFI workflows covering everything from order capture systems through management information systems to digital print servers and output devices.  Our experts are poised to deliver industry leading products including: Monarch, Radius, Pace, PrintSmith®, Digital StoreFront®, DirectSmile, PrintFlow®, Auto-Count®, PrintStream®, Metrix, SmartLinc and   advanced integrations to Fiery, and VUTEk, to ensure successful implementation while keeping in line with your specific and unique business model.

Business Transformation
Our consultants recognize our products as tools to enable business transformation.  We work to understand your current processes and we partner with you to define the future state of your business evolution to reach your goals.  We bring best practice recommendations to optimize your processes and overall workflow; supporting you in leading change throughout your organization – people, processes and tools.

Technical services
Our hands-on experts provide the technical services to enable you to reach your organization’s future state.  We provide specific guidance on the best configuration of your systems to support your processes.  Technical services can both define and develop custom functionality ensuring our product portfolio is best serving your specific and unique workflows.  Our team has a broad range of experience with both operational and managerial reporting needs, giving you the foundation for better, more structured operational and business decisions.

Project and program management
Program success means being on time, on budget and delivering the agreed upon scope which best serves your business needs.  With our certified project and program managers to serve you, we ensure a proven return on your investment.  EFI’s robust project and program methodologies have a strong track record of successful project execution from business success criteria’s definition to post go-live support.

Managed operations
Your business is serving your customers, not managing your IT systems.  We can help you focus on your core deliverables by offering everything from management of specific hosted applications to complete outsourcing of all IT operations.

Education services
Beyond projects and system deployments, many customers wish to grow their internal capability to optimize their system usage and extract the most value from their investment by developing strong business reporting or using their own resources to train additional staff. Our many years of experience, coupled with a broad range of educational offerings, and proficient training practices, enable us to help you become highly proficient in operating your system, maintaining its health, and increasing its incremental value to your business.