Join EFI industry experts as they conduct free online webinars featuring industry-leading EFI software, hardware and Fiery solutions. During these live, easy-to-follow webcasts, you will discover new ways to create efficiencies, increase revenues and run a more cost effective business.  Sign up today and learn how your company can take advantage of the future – today.

Search webinars by product or series

Products
Series
Filter by month and year

The digital print room evolves with the release of Fiery proServer and Fiery XF 7. Join this session to find out about the benefits of making the move, the easy steps involved to upgrade, and get an overview of what’s new and different in this exciting new version. In this session you will learn:

  • How this latest release will help you unify your digital print room to gain efficiencies and greater productivity
  • How quick and easy the upgrade process is
  • What's different and new, plus how to make a smooth transition to this new version

June 14 at 9am CEST (Central European Summer Time), 3pm CST (China Standard Time), 5pm AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

Series:
World of Fiery
Jun 14, 2018
12:00 PM (PT) | 3:00 PM (ET)
Presenter:
John Nate
Duration:
1 hour

Learn about EFI™ Fiery® DesignPro and how it makes textile and fashion designers more creative and productive from concept to design. It improves design speed and accuracy and lets designers experiment more effectively to make the artwork and approval phases more successful. In this webinar, you will learn how to: 

  • Streamline the workflow processes for textile and fashion designers
  • Match colours and keep colours, patterns, and seasonal palette data organised for the entire design team
  • Design and build prints, knits, and wovens — directly from the Adobe environment
  • Efficiently create seamless repeats in drops and shifts, as well as stunning colourways
  • Create flat sketches with ease and create storyboards in just a few simple clicks
Series:
World of Fiery
Jun 20, 2018
10:00 AM (PT) | 1:00 PM (ET)
Presenter:
Matt Forman and Lindsay Boehl
Duration:
1 hour