时尚与技术的交汇

功能强大、易于学习的 Adobe® 插件

极具吸引力、基于订阅的提供方式使得设计高效、快速、准确且更具创意

选择最适合您需求的产品套件订阅。


一致地交流颜色

Color Range 

Fiery DesignPro Color Range


DesignPro Color Range 可帮助设计师将颜色与打印结果匹配起来。从 Adobe® Illustrator® 中,用户可以围绕单一颜色创建颜色范围,只需单击即可将颜色与颜色库匹配,或者即时调整颜色以准确匹配打印机。

观看视频 | 阅读更多 (仅英文)
 Fiery DesignPro Utilities

Fiery DesignPro Utilities


DesignPro Utilities 可以为公司内的设计团队保持颜色、图案和季节性调色板数据的条理性。这些调色板支持标准的 Adobe 格式,可以轻松与供应商或品牌所有者共享。当颜色或调色板发生变化时,设计师会在 Adobe Illustrator 中接收到实时自动更新。

Color Range | Palette Manager | Color Cards (仅英文)



制作更具创意的插图

打印

Fiery DesignPro Repeat


在 Adobe Illustrator 和 Photoshop® 中使用直线、拖放和偏移版面以及矢量或光栅图形创建重复图案,以熟练地提供复杂和专业的设计版面。

观看视频 | 阅读更多 (仅英文)
Fiery DesignPro Weave

Fiery DesignPro Weave


高效地创建包括格子和复杂多边形图案在内的编织图案。DesignPro Weave 扩展了 Illustrator 的功能,它使设计师能够创造性地设计出编织结构并对其重新着色。

观看视频 | 阅读更多 (仅英文)
Knit

Fiery DesignPro Knit


使用 DesignPro Knit 创建包括费尔岛图案和嵌花图案在内的针织图案。设计师可以借助他们熟悉的 Adobe Illustrator 设计应用程序,使用图形或针织模拟预览模式来设计针织版面并对其重新着色。

观看视频 | 阅读更多 (仅英文)
Fiery DesignPro Geo

Fiery DesignPro Geo


DesignPro Geo 使您能够为插图创建复杂、高难度的雪花图案和几何图案。通过重复工具使用这些图案可以轻松生成复杂几何图案的平铺版面。 

阅读更多 (仅英文)
Colorist

Fiery DesignPro Colorist


在 Adobe Illustrator 和 Photoshop 中为插图重新着色,从单一设计创建出多种色彩设计。显示用于演示或实际打印的不同版本插图的色彩设计。

阅读更多(仅英文)
 



轻松创建服装草图
和故事板

Fiery DesignPro Fashion 实用程序


现在,可以在 Adobe Illustrator 中使用对称线轻松地绘制 2D 服装草图,以同时设计服装的两个面。您甚至可以为服装自动填充面料。 快速、简捷地创建故事板和演示。

观看视频 | 阅读更多 (仅英文)

Fiery Workflow Suite
Where fashion and technology meet

Powerful, easy-to-learn Adobe® plug-ins

Attractive subscription-based offering making design efficient, fast, accurate and more creative

Choose a subscription to the product suite that best fits your needs.


Communicate color consistently

Color range 

Fiery DesignPro Color Range


DesignPro Color Range helps designers match colors to the printed result. From within Adobe® Illustrator®, users can create color ranges around a single color, match colors to a color library with one click, or adjust colors on the fly to accurately match the printer.

Watch video | Read more
 Fiery DesignPro Utilities

Fiery DesignPro Utilities


The DesignPro Utilities keep colors, patterns, and seasonal palette data organized for design teams within a company. Supporting standard Adobe formats, these color palettes can easily be shared with vendors or brand owners. When a color or palette changes, designers receive updates automatically, in real time, within Adobe Illustrator.

Color Range | Palette Manager | Color Cards



Produce more creative artwork

Print

Fiery DesignPro Repeat


Create repeat patterns inside Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop® using straight, drop and shift layouts in conjunction with vector or raster art to proficiently deliver sophisticated and professional design layouts.

Watch video | Read more
Fiery DesignPro Weave

Fiery DesignPro Weave


Efficiently create woven patterns including plaids and complex dobby patterns. DesignPro Weave adds functionality to Illustrator, allowing designers to creatively develop woven constructions and recolor them.

Watch video | Read more
Knit

Fiery DesignPro Knit


Create knit patterns including Fair Isles and intarsias using DesignPro Knit. Designers develop knit layouts and recolor them with the Adobe Illustrator design application they already know, using either graph or knit-simulation preview mode.

Watch video | Read more
Fiery DesignPro Geo

Fiery DesignPro Geo


DesignPro Geo allows you to create complex and difficult snowflake and geometric motif patterns for your artwork. Use these motifs with the repeat tool to easily generate a tiled layout of a complex geometric pattern.

Read more
Colorist

Fiery DesignPro Colorist


Recolor artwork in Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop to create multiple colorways from a single design. Display the colorways for the different versions of the artwork, both for presentations or to physically print.

Read more
 



Easily create garment sketches
and storyboards

Fiery DesignPro Fashion Utilities


Now it's easy to do 2D garment sketching in Adobe Illustrator using symmetry lines to create both sides of the garment at the same time. You can even automatically fill your garments with fabrics. Create storyboards and presentations quickly and in a streamlined way.

Watch video | Read more