工业级建材打印生态系统

我们提供强大的打印机,可随时在任何工业条件下全天候工作,强大的功能可保证生产过程的效率,如预测色彩效果的能力,保持各生产批次的色调均匀性和准确性等等。

我们通过独特的 EFI 生态系统,使打印机、墨水、Fiery proServer 色彩管理系统协同工作,为客户提供高品质的装饰、极致的性能和省墨能力。所有这些作为一个独特的概念解决方案,配合全球性的客户服务,为不同的建材赋予新的价值。

从色调统一的批量生产,到任何木板的整体改造,Cubik Mineral 为装饰领域开启了新的可能性。Cubik Mineral 墨水让您能进行数字染色和木材装饰,获得前所未有的自然且耐光的效果。

了解详情
通道数量:最多 12 个
最大打印宽度:1400 毫米
分辨率:高达 360 dpi
打印速度:线速度高达 60 米/分钟。
手册:点击下载
 
EFI 的 Cubik single-pass UV LED 打印技术,使您能够在木材表面上打印出极高分辨率的画面、照片图像、生动的色彩,专用于装饰性较强的室内应用。 

了解详情
通道数量:最多 4 个
最大打印宽度: 1800 毫米
分辨率: 高达 360 dpi
打印速度:线速度高达 75 米/分钟。
手册:点击下载
 
坚固耐用的打印机可以对混凝土和纤维水泥等建筑材料进行装饰,以适应不同应用的需要,如地板、墙板和外墙,同时不会影响材料在防火、机械强度、防滑等方面的物理性能。

了解详情
通道数:最多 12 条
最大打印宽度:1400 毫米
分辨率:高达 360 dpi
打印速度:线速度高达 60 米/分钟。
手册:点击下载
 
EFI Cubik Polymeric 是一套独一无二的完整解决方案,包含数字打印机、墨水和色彩管理系统,为您实现聚合物刚性表面的装饰打印。 

了解详情
最大打印宽度: 1800 毫米
分辨率: 高达 2400 dpi
最大印刷生产效率: 高达 400 米2/h.
手册:点击下载
 
联系我们
查找其他信息?

我们知道做出改革业务的决定并不容易。在 EFI,我们已经帮助成千上万个客户选择合适的技术,以便促进、转换和自动化他们的业务实践。我们时刻准备着讨论您的目标以及我们的产品可以如何帮助您。

Cubik

Industrial ecosystem for building materials

We offer robust printers ready to work 24/7 in any industrial condition that will provide efficiencies in the manufacturing process such as the ability to predict color results, tone uniformity and accuracy from one production batch to another, etc.

We offer top quality decoration, maximum performance and ink savings through our unique EFI Ecosystem approach that gets the printer, inks, Fiery proServer color management system all working together, as a unique concept solution along with global customer service to provide new value to different building materials.

 
Mineral Inks
With Cubik Mineral, a world of decorative possibilities opens up, ranging from the tonal unification of the manufacturing lots to the total transformation of any wooden board. Cubik Mineral Inks give you the ability to digitally stain and decorate wood with more natural-looking results than ever while are lightfastness.

Learn more
Number of bars: Up to 12
Max. Printing width:  55.19 inch (1400 mm)
Resolution: Up to 360 dpi
Print Speed: up to 196.85 ft/min (60 linear /min)
Brochure: Click to download
 
UV LED
EFI’s Cubik single-pass UV LED printing option gives you the ability to print stunning, high-resolution graphics, photographic images, and vivid colors on wood surfaces for highly decorative indoor applications. 

Learn more
Number of bars: Up to 4
Max. Printing width:  70.87 inch (1800 mm)
Resolution: Up to 360 dpi
Print Speed: up to 246.06 ft/min (75 linear m/min)
Brochure: Click to download
 
Concrete
Robust printers able to decorate building materials such as concrete and fiber-cement to fit different applications such as flooring, wall panels and façades not affecting physical properties of the materials such as fire resistance, mechanical strength, anti-slip, etc.

Learn more
Number of bars: Up to 12
Max. Printing width:  55.19 inch (1400 mm)
Resolution: Up to 360 dpi
Print Speed: up to 196.85 ft/min (60 linear /min)
Brochure: Click to download
 
Polymeric
EFI Cubik Polymeric brings you the only complete digital printer, ink, and colour-management solution for polymer rigid-surface decoration. 

Learn more
Max. Printing width:  70.87 inch (1800 mm)
Resolution: Up to 2400 dpi
Max. printing productivity: up to 4305.56 ft2 (400 m2/h)
Brochure: Click to download
 
Contact Us
Looking for additional information?

We know making a decision to transform your business is not easy. At EFI, we’ve helped thousands of customers select the right technology to grow, transform and automate their business practices. We’re always ready to talk about your goals and how our products can help.