木材装饰专用的 EFI Cubik UV LED 墨水

装饰色彩的极好选择,适用于木材的创造性和定制化装饰需求

EFI 的 Cubik single-pass UV LED 打印技术,使您能够在木材表面上打印出极高分辨率的画面、照片图像、生动的色彩,专用于装饰性较强的室内应用。 

EFI Cubik UV LED 墨水使您能够轻松地适应室内设计的新趋势,即使是个性化定制和装饰工程施工项目也不在话下。在打印材料方面,您有了更多的选择。即使在成本最低的木制表面也同样可以获得精确的控制和高性能。这是让您的生产更灵活且更具创新性的理想解决方案。

这项技术采用了特殊配方,拥有广阔的色域和一致的画面效果,可实现重复生产。

由于能够在更薄、热敏以及特殊材料上打印,您可以为客户提供更多的应用选择,并降低材料成本。LED墨水几乎不会产生挥发性有机化合物,使该打印解决方案更具环境效益。EFI LED 帮助您为客户提供更多的应用和更低成本的材料选择。

  • 适用于所有类型的木质基材:刨花板、OTB、胶合板和层压板
  • 适用于所有的应用:商业展示、装饰面板和家具

EFI Cubik UV LED Inks for wood decoration

A great decorative color option for creative and customized decoration on wood

EFI’s Cubik single-pass UV LED printing option gives you the ability to print stunning, high-resolution graphics, photographic images, and vivid colors on wood surfaces for highly decorative indoor applications. 

EFI Cubik S1800
EFI Cubik UV LED inks gives you the ability to easily adapt to new trends in interior design and be able to respond to market demand for customization and contract decorative projects. You’ll deliver more decorative possibilities because you’ll have the right equipment that offers you precise control and high performance even on the cheapest wooden surfaces — an ideal solution that helps you be more flexible and imaginative.

This option was specially formulated to offer a wide color gamut and deliver consistent, repeatable results.

And with virtually no VOCs, lower temperatures and lower energy use, LED technology is a greener printing solution with the ability to print on thinner, heat-sensitive, and specialty substrates. EFI LED allows you to deliver more applications and lower-cost material options to your customers.

  • Suitable for all types of wooden substrates: particle board, OTB, plywood, and laminates
  • Fits all applications: commercial displays, decorative panels, and furniture