Fiery FS350 Pro 和 FS350

有許多 Fiery® 工具可協助您提高生產力以及列印工作的效率和品質。為協助您運用這些工具,EFI™ 開發了一套完整的操作指南,逐步引導您使用各項工具。在您需要時可以隨時從以下工具類別選擇,以存取這些操作指南。

附註:這些操作指南針對搭配使用 Fiery Command WorkStation® 6 和 Fiery FS350/Fiery FS350 Pro 軟體。部分檔案可能適用於舊版 Fiery 軟體。此外,某些 Fiery 功能需視特定引擎功能而定。如果您對您的 Fiery 伺服器有任何問題,請聯絡您的 Fiery 供應商。

從以下類別選擇操作指南:


文件準備

說明 檔案大小 下載
依底材尺寸自動執行多聯拼版落版
Fiery Impose 完成尺寸設定會根據剪裁方塊來計算最佳版面配置 (N 合一和方向),並考量到列印所需的底材尺寸。這有助於針對所有多聯拼版版面配置 (例如名片、明信片和票證) 建立單一落版範本,並使用相同的印張尺寸進行列印。Fiery 共用資料夾工作流程會套用落版範本。
4.50 MB
Fiery Impose 中的自動頁面旋轉
自動旋轉長篇文件的頁面,以確保所有頁面與 Fiery Impose 最初指定的方向相同。
65.77 MB
在工作中插入掃描頁面
瞭解透過 Fiery JobMaster 組合工作時,如何插入掃描頁面。使用者可以預先掃描頁面,或使用 Fiery Remote Scan 或任何符合 TWAIN 規範的掃描器開始掃描程序。
9.31 MB
列印多合一工作
多聯拼版或多合一落版類型是列印名片、明信片、票證和優待券時常用的選項。Fiery Impose 可根據來源檔案的內容、底材尺寸和自動化需求,提供最佳化多合一工作的版面配置組成的工作流程。
1.63 MB
3.34 MB
列印行事曆手冊
使用 Fiery Impose 產生專業型式的行事曆,Fiery Impose 是伺服器架構的落版應用程式選項,能夠簡化並自動化落版流程,進而提高生產效率。
68.43 MB
套用唯一的票證編號
在準備階段中快速插入自訂的增量票據編號序列。
3.36 MB
透過 Duplo 分頁機自動化離線加工
Fiery Impose 範本可包含 Duplo 分頁設備能辨識的條碼和註冊標記。這能指示 Duplo 分頁機如何確定分頁刀、裁切機和壓摺機的位置,從而適當地加工文件。Fiery Impose 與 Duplo 分頁機的整合能自動化離線加工程序,藉此大幅提高生產力。
8.92 MB
將頁面轉換為灰階
可於印刷工作準備階段中,輕鬆方便地指定要黑白列印的任何頁面或紙張表面。
14.89 MB
自動化標籤建立
建立標籤頁,將它們置於正確位置,並使用 PDF 文件的書籤連結將標籤耳內容自動填入。
14.94 MB
7.34 MB
8.30 MB
9.20 MB
8.92 MB
可變資料列印

說明 檔案大小 下載
使用 FreeForm 準備和列印個人化的新聞稿
使用 Fiery FreeForm 技術啟用可變資料列印。將 VDP 工作的主元素資料傳送到 Fiery,從可變元素資料進行單獨的點陣化處理,以達到引擎的額定速度。
32.93 MB
準備和製作個人化手冊
透過客戶聯繫資訊和個人偏好相關的產品個人化設定的手冊,製作富有影響力的一對一手冊,以促進產品和服務。此操作指南展示了 PPML 的格式支援和 Fiery Impose。
583.81 MB
準備和製作個人化明信片
使用 Fiery 伺服器製作個人化明信片猶如製作靜態明信片一樣容易。此操作指南展示了如何透過 Fiery Impose 實現高效的一對一通訊。
4.77 MB
工作管理

說明 檔案大小 下載
透過 Fiery 工具來自動化工作提交
配置虛擬印表機、工作預設值或 Fiery Hot Folder 以設置工作票證規格和指派落版屬性,以自動化您採用的任何類型工作提交流程。
1.97 MB
Graphic Arts

說明 檔案大小 下載
擷取特別色並準確再現這些色彩
使用 ES-2000 光譜儀採集明信片的色彩並在色彩檔案中準確再現這些色彩。
1.09 MB
使用 EFI ES-2000 光譜儀校準印表機
校準 Fiery Driven 列印引擎,以獲得色彩準確一致的文件。此操作指南說明如何使用 ES-2000 光譜儀進行校正 。
1.11 MB
控制列建立器的所見即所得介面會顯示不同的顏色控制列和工作資訊。每個自訂的控制列均可在全部紙張大小中使用,簡化設定時間和操作員的工作。
控制列建立器的所見即所得介面會顯示不同的顏色控制列和工作資訊。每個自訂的控制列均可在全部紙張大小中使用,簡化設定時間和操作員的工作。
7.61 MB
使用 Fiery 伺服器的印前工具來解決文件問題
Preflight、PostFlight 和 ImageViewer 是 Fiery Graphic Arts Package, Premium Edition 中所包含的功能。Preflight 會對列印工作進行評估以發現潛在的列印錯誤。PostFlight 是診斷工具,可以提供關於如何在 Fiery 伺服器對檔案進行色彩管理的全域和有針對性的資訊。ImageViewer 是功能強大的介面,可以用於軟校樣並將最後一分鐘的色彩編輯套用到工作中。
4.64 MB
用 Fiery Image Enhance Visual Editor 增強圖片的影像品質
利用 Fiery Image Enhance Visual Editor 提高業餘者所拍攝數位相片的輸出品質,省略掉冗長的影像編輯和檔案處理工作,節省印前時間,並讓相片展現出最佳效果。
15.27 MB

Fiery FS350 Pro and FS350

There are many Fiery® tools that help you increase your productivity and improve the efficiency and quality of your print jobs. To help you take advantage of these tools, EFI has developed a comprehensive set of how-to guides that walk you through each tool. You can select any of the following tool categories for access to the how-to guides any time you need it.
Note: The how-to guides are intended for use with Fiery Command WorkStation® 6 and Fiery FS350/Fiery FS350 Pro software. Some files may work with previous Fiery software versions. Also, some Fiery features are dependent on specific engine capabilities. If you have any questions about your Fiery server, please contact your Fiery supplier.

For additional Fiery how-to guides visit the Resources section in Fiery Impose, Fiery Compose, Fiery JobMaster, Fiery Graphic Arts Package, Premium Edition, Fiery JobFlow, Fiery Color Profiler Suite, Variable Data Printing, Fiery Central and Fiery Productivity Package.

Select the how-to guides from the following categories:


Document Preparation

Description File Size Download
Automate offline finishing with Graphic Whizard PT 335SCC Multi finishers
Fiery Impose templates can include barcodes and registration marks recognizable by Graphic Whizard finishing equipment. These instruct the Graphic Whizard finisher on how to position its blades, cutters, and creasers to finish the document appropriately. The integration of Fiery Impose with Graphic Whizard finishers brings drastic productivity gains by automating the offline finishing process.
9.20 MB
Automate offline finishing with Uchida AeroCut Prime and AeroCut One finishers
Fiery Impose templates can include barcodes and registration marks recognizable by Uchida AeroCut finishing equipment. These instruct the Uchica AeroCut finisher on how to position its blades, cutters, and creasers to finish the document appropriately. The integration of Fiery Impose with Uchida finishers brings drastic productivity gains by automating the offline finishing process.
7.34 MB
Automate offline finishing with MBM AeroCut Prime and Velocity finishers
Fiery Impose templates can include barcodes and registration marks recognizable by MBM finishing equipment. These instruct the MBM finisher on how to position its blades, cutters, and creasers to finish the document appropriately. The integration of Fiery Impose with MBM finishers brings drastic productivity gains by automating the offline finishing process.
8.36 MB
Automate offline finishing with MBM Triumph cutters
Fiery Impose templates can include barcodes and registration marks recognizable by MBM Triumph cutters. These instruct the MBM finisher on how to position its cutters to finish the document appropriately. The integration of Fiery Impose with MBM Triumph cutters brings drastic productivity gains by automating the offline finishing process.
8.10 MB
Auto tab and text stamping by PDF bookmark level
Learn how to peed up composition of long jobs including chapter and subchapters by treating all bookmark levels independently and easily program multi-bank tabs or insert bookmark text as a stamp on the page. Spend only seconds or a few minutes on what usually takes hours to achieve!
23.93 MB
Automate offline finishing with Ausjetech 8335BSC and 8336BSC finishers
Fiery Impose templates can include barcodes and registration marks recognizable by Ausjetech finishing equipment. These instruct the Ausjetech finisher on how to position its blades, cutters, and creasers to finish the document appropriately. The integration of Fiery Impose with Ausjetech finishers brings drastic productivity gains by automating the offline finishing process.
8.30 MB
Gangup imposition automation by media size
The Fiery Impose finish size setting, Based on Trim Box, calculates the best layout (n-up and orientation) on the fly, considering the desired media size to print on. It enables the creation of a single imposition template for all gangup layouts like business cards, postcards, and tickets, printing on the same sheet size. The imposition template is applied to a Fiery Hot Folder workflow.
6.18 MB
Insert scanned pages into a job
Learn how to insert scanned pages when assembling a job with Fiery JobMaster. Pages can be pre-scanned or users can initiate the scan process using Fiery Remote Scan or any TWAIN compliant scanner.
15.30 MB
Auto page rotation in Fiery Impose
Automate the rotation for pages in long documents to ensure all pages have the orientation originally specified with Fiery Impose.
67.43 MB
Automate offline finishing with Morgana AutoCut Pro finishers
Fiery Impose templates can include barcodes and registration marks recognizable by Morganafinishing equipment. These instruct the Morgana finisher on how to position its blades, cutters, and creasers to finish the document appropriately. The integration of Fiery Impose with Morgana finishers brings drastic productivity gains by automating the offline finishing process.
3.34 MB
Variable Data Printing

Description File Size Download
Prepare and print a personalized newsletter using FreeForm
Utilize Fiery FreeForm technology to enable variable data printing. Master element data for a VDP job is sent to the Fiery and rasterized separately from variable element data in order to achieve engine rated speeds.
35.28 MB
Prepare and produce personalized booklets
Produce impactful one-to-one booklets to promote products and services by personalizing them with customer contact information and products offerings related to their personal preference. The how-to guide showcases PPML format support and Fiery Impose.
587.17 MB
Job Management

Description File Size Download
Automate job submission with Fiery tools
Configure a virtual printer, a job preset or a Fiery Hot Folder to set job ticket specifications including imposition templates in order to automate most of your jobs. Take automation to the next level by using Fiery JobFlow Base workflows.
4.94 MB
Graphic Arts

Description File Size Download
Capture spot colors and reproduce them accurately
Use the ES-2000 spectrophotometer to capture colors from your business card and reproduce them accurately in your color documents.
2.90 MB
Enhance image quality of pictures with Fiery Image Enhance Visual Editor
Improve the output quality of amateur digital photos with Fiery Image Enhance Visual Editor and save prepress time by eliminating lengthy image editing and file manipulation tasks to make photos look their best.
18.42 MB
Calibrate printer with EFI ES-2000 spectrophotometer
Calibrate your Fiery Driven print engine to achieve consistent color documents. This how-to guide describes the calibration method using the ES-2000 spectrophotometer.
2.72 MB