Home About EFI Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Frank Pennisi

Chief Executive Officer

Ben Mackenzie Grieve

Chief Financial Officer

Scott Schinlever

Chief Operating Officer

Geoff Loftus

Chief Technology Officer & Senior Vice President Engineering

Amanda Arria

Chief Human Resources Officer

Anna Lee

Chief Legal Officer

Dan Haddad

Chief Supply Chain and Operations Officer

Todd Zimmerman

Vice President/General Manager, Display Graphics

Evandro Matteucci

Vice President/General Manager, Building Materials & Packaging

Steven Ross

Vice President, Global Procurement

Executive Leadership

Jeff Jacobson

Executive Chairman

Field Leaders

Chuck Novak

Vice President, Americas Sales

Paul Cripps

Vice President, EMEA & India Sales

Richard Cotterill

Global Senior Sales Director, Corrugated and Packaging

Charles Lissenburg

Senior Sales Director, EFI Textile

Ken Hanulec

Vice President, Worldwide Marketing

Hanan Yosefi

Vice President, EFI Inkjet Israel

Kerry Sanders

EFI Vice President eCommerce Digital Enablement, Inkjet

Dan Crnarich

Director, Field and Channel Marketing