推动您的业务更上一层楼。使用 EFI™ Quantum 高分辨率超宽幅面打印机输出高清图像质量,实现顶级品质室内图形的最广泛应用。通过 Matan 独有的增值可选功能为您的产品提升前所未有的多功能性。



开拓高利润的高清室内近景图像业务。独具 7pL 墨滴、LED 冷温固化技术和全方位的选配件集合,Quantum 3 是一款性能佳、功能全的一体化高品质打印机。

了解详情
最大打印宽度: 3.5 m
分辨率:高达 1200 dpi
最大速度: 210 m²/hr
产品手册:点击下载

开拓高利润的高清室内近景图像应用。独具 7pL 墨滴、LED 冷温固化技术和全方位的选配件集合,Quantum 5 是一款性能佳、功能全的一体化高品质打印机。

了解详情
最大打印宽度: 5 m
分辨率:高达 1200 dpi
最大速度: 250 m²/hr
产品手册:点击下载
联系我们
查找其他信息?

我们知道做出改革业务的决定并不容易。在 EFI,我们已经帮助成千上万个客户选择合适的技术,以便促进、转换和自动化他们的业务实践。我们时刻准备着讨论您的目标以及我们的产品可以如何帮助您。

Propel your business to the next level. Produce phenomenal high-definition image quality and offer the widest array of top-quality indoor graphics with EFI™ Quantum high-resolution superwide printers. Add unprecedented versatility to your offering with our unique value-added optional features.



EFI Matan Quantum 3

Expand into profitable high definition and close-view indoor graphics. Featuring 7pL droplets, LED UV-curing, and an impressive collection of optional accessories, the EFI Quantum 3 is the best and most versatile all-in-one, high-quality printer.

Learn more
Max. Print Width : 138 in (3.5 m)
Resolution: Up to 1200 dpi
Max. Speed: 2,257 ft²/hr (210 m²/hr)
Brochure: Click to download

EFI Matan Quantum 5

Expand into profitable high definition and close-view indoor graphics. Featuring 7pL droplets, LED UV-curing, and an impressive collection of optional accessories, the EFI™ Quantum 5 is the best and most versatile all-in-one, high-quality printer.

Learn more
Max. Print Width: 198 in (5 m)
Resolution: Up to 1200 dpi
Max. Speed: 2,687 ft²/hr (250 m²/hr)
Brochure: Click to download



Contact Us
Looking for additional information?

We know making a decision to transform your business is not easy. At EFI, we’ve helped thousands of customers select the right technology to grow, transform and automate their business practices. We’re always ready to talk about your goals and how our products can help.